Description
| Rarity: | M | 
| #: | 93 | 
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Enchantment | 
| Rules Text Contains: | The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to Spiders you control. Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn. | 
| Flavor: | Every Spider ever . . . and then some! | 
| Set: | Marvel's Spider-Man | 
| Number: | 93 | 
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

 
                
               
              



