Description
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 40 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Human Artificer |
| P: | 2 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | When this creature enters, draw a card.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control an Equipment, you may pay 1. When you do, attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control. |
| Flavor: | "Man in your line of work needs weapons, no? Why not try that one on for size?" |
| Set: | FINAL FANTASY |
| Number: | 40 |
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.





