Description
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 562 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Artifact — Equipment |
| Rules Text Contains: |
A Test of Your Reflexes! — When this Equipment enters, you may attach it to target creature you control. If you do, that creature gains first strike until end of turn and must be blocked this turn if able.
Equipped creature gets +2/+1. Equip 2 |
| Set: | FINAL FANTASY |
| Number: | 562 |
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.





