Description
Rarity: | M |
#: | 263 |
Creature Type or Sub Type: | Enchantment |
Rules Text Contains: | The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to Spiders you control.
Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn. |
Flavor: | Every Spider ever . . . and then some! |
Set: | Marvel's Spider-Man |
Number: | 263 |
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.